LBWCC Foundation officers

Published 12:00 am Thursday, February 2, 2017

LBW Community College President Dr. Herb Riedel, far left, and Vice President Dr. Jim Krudop, far right, congratulate the 2017 officers of LBWCC Foundation. Officers include President Debbie Marcum, PowerSouth; Vice President Kim Carter, Covington Electric Cooperative Inc.; Carol Carter, Shaw Industries; and Immediate Past President Tari McClung, CCB Community Bank. The Foundation is a nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting scholarships and other programs of Lurleen B. Wallace Community College.