• 77°

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Obituaries for Wed., May 27

JUANETTE SHIREY Juanette Shirey died May 21, 2020. She was born Oct. 25, 1940, in Sebring to Jimmie Prescott and Beatrice (Thomas) Prescott. She was ... Read more

27 mins ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Wed., May 13

GENE GRIGGS Mr. Gene Griggs, of Andalusia, passed away Fri., May 8, 2020 at his residence. Graveside services were at 11 a.m., Tue., May 12, ... Read more

2 weeks ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Tue., May 12

RICHARD “DICKIE” BARNES Richard “Dickie” Barnes, age 79 of Wing, passed away Thursday, May 7th 2020 at his residence. The family will hold a memorial ... Read more

2 weeks ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Sat., May 2

CHRIS LAWSON Mr. Chris Lawson of Andalusia passed away unexpectedly Friday, May 1, 2020. He was 35. Graveside services will be held 10 a.m., Sunday, ... Read more

4 weeks ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Thu., April 30

Mr. Roy Roderick Sylvester, age 73, passed away Mon., April 27, 2020. He was born on March 6, 1947. His parents were Roy and Enid ... Read more

4 weeks ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Thursday and Friday, April 16, 17

JAMES WESLEY GREEN Mr. James Wesley Green, age 79 of Red Level, passed away on Wednesday, April 15th 2020 at his residence. A graveside service ... Read more

1 month ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Tue., April 7

JACK ED WALKER Mr. Jack Ed Walker, 86, of Red Level, passed away Sunday, April 5, 2020, at his residence. Mr. Walker was employed by ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Fri., April 3

RYAN SCOTT DAVIS Mr. Ryan Scott Davis, 32, of Red Level, passed away Monday March 30, 2020. A graveside service was at 11 AM Friday ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Wed., April 1

VIRGINIA LEE “JENNY” HALL Ms. Virginia Lee “Jenny” Hall of Andalusia passed away Monday, March 30, 2020. She was 58. Graveside services will be held ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

Obituaries for Sat., March 28

Mr. Harold Dewrell, 78, of Andalusia, passed away Thursday, March 26, 2020, in Flowers Hospital in Dothan. A graveside service will be held at 11 ... Read more

2 months ago by christophersmith.

| Older >