Coggin, Boggan, Free and Gregory pick up BCMP wins

Published 12:00 am Thursday, May 24, 2007

Chris Coggin, Dewey Boggan, Chase Free and Ethan Gregory each took first place in their respective divisions Saturday as part of the Greenville Motor Company Crate Late Model Shootout night at the Butler County Motorsports Park.

Here are those results:

Late Model

1st- Chris Coggin

2nd- Chris Holmes

3rd- Scotty Ray

4th- Curt Ryals

5th- Frank Wilson

6th- Jim Till

7th- Bert Tompkins

8th- Randy Adams

9th- DeWayne Morris

10th- Kenny Cartwright

Street Stock

1st- Dewey Boggan

2nd- Tim McDonald

3rd- Jimmy Johnson

4th- Royce Riley

5th- Cody Weaver

6th- Matthew Conway

7th- Daniel Hartley

8th- Tracy Jones

9th- Scott Swanson

10th- David Ward

Pure Street

1st- Chase Free

2nd- Jody Smith

3rd- Carey Stallworth

4th- Ashley Johnson

5th- Shane Matherson

6th- Joe Davis

7th- Jack Callen

8th- Cody Weaver

9th- Jerry Lewis

10th- Michael Spurlock

Front Wheel Drive HOGG

1st- Ethan Gregory

2nd- David Tyler

3rd- Yancey Dubose

4th- Brianne Black

5th- Corey Burgans

6th- Andrew Callen