Opp Chamber elects board members

Published 9:50 pm Wednesday, May 1, 2013

The Opp and Covington County Chamber of Commerce this week announced its upcoming board members.

Elected to a one-year term, which expires in 2014 are:

Danielle Baker, Stacie Edgar, Neil Patel, Robin Bowers, Kim Matthews, Larry Presley and Joe Richburg, president elect.

Elected to a two-year term, which expires in 2015 are:

Dr. Chuck Burgess, Melinda Hall, Stephanie Rodgers, Dr. Joshua Driver, Charles Willis, Jay Spurlin, vice president-elect.

Elected to a three-year term, which expires in 2016 are:

Becky Bracke, Scotty Short, Michael Smithart, Marvin McCullough and Jana Wyatt.

Board members will take office in July.