• 93°

National Technical Honor Society


LBW Community College in Opp recently recognized students for their participation in the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS), which recognizes students enrolled in technical programs who excel academically. Pictured are, front row from left, Michelle Goosby, NTHS sponsor; Joshua Kye Sasser of Luverne; second row, Avery Braxton Hataway, Elba; Kenneth Paul Barnes, Florala; and Joel Thomas Kervin, Red Level.