Cast announced for Feb. 25 Cookies with Characters shows

Published 12:00 am Saturday, February 11, 2017

Meredith’s Miracles annual Cookies with Characters event is set for  Sat., Feb. 25 and they have announced this year’s cast.

The event will be held at Kiwanis Center. A silly show will be held at noon and a glow show will be at 5 p.m. Cost is $5 per person and includes cookies, show and autographs.

Tinkerbell: Hannah Bulger

Fawn: Cassidy Tilman

Rosetta: Baylee Wilson

Silvermist: Lindsey Thomas

Iridessa: Baylee Robertson 

Mickey and Minnie Mouse with a guest at the last Cookies with Characters event.

Mickey and Minnie Mouse with a guest at the last Cookies with Characters event.

Sleeping Beauty: Kayla Mitchell

Prince Phillip: Mathew Lanier

Jasmine: Grace Mixson

Aladdin: Jonathan Weed

Frog Princess: A’Myia Bradley

Belle: Alyssa Jones; Understudy Anabell Bryant

Beast: Coleman Thompson and John Andrew Stoneback

Cinderella: Merrill Ann Culverhouse

Prince Charming: Allen Butler

Snow White: Ashlan Kelley

Prince Eric: Will Black

Little Mermaid: Emmy Rabren

Merida: Clorissa Morgan

Pocahontas: Lexi Weeks

Sofia the First: Rexanne Butler

Elsa: Catherine Weed

Anna: Anabell Bryant

Rapunzel: Ella Kate Nichols

MoAna: Kaitlyn Goodson

Elena Of Avalar: Michaelyn Russell

Elmo: Jade Smith, Dawson Kennedy and Elizabeth Turner

Cookie Monster: Kaylin Fite and Michael Jordan

Daisy Duck: Alden Wells and Ingram Dugger

Donald Duck: Savannah Smith and Cameron Maurer

Pluto: Madison Robbins and Sissy Martin

Goofy: Bronwyn Smith and Jordon Lyons

Minnie Mouse: Callen Woodard and Megan Mullen

Mickey Mouse: Will Drive and Nicole Ireland

Photo Minnie Mouse: Skylar York and Maddi Lord

Photo Mickey Mouse: Cameron Woodard and Brittney Williamson

Photo Minnie Mouse: Brooke Mancil and Mary Morgan Pierce

Diego: Gracie Syler and Kayla Elizabeth Ward

Dora: Elizabeth Turner and Ashton Ziglar

Curious George: Memphis Lynn and Meagan Long

Mario: Marissa McDermott and Jake Johnson

Luigi: Amber Myers and Tori Carpenter

Nemo: Olivia Lane Wise and Fletcher Ament

Dory: Cheyenne Hartin and Peyton Harris

Papa Smurf: Mitchell Davidson and Christen Eccleston

Smurfette: Mary Faith Mitchell and Taylor Brown

Clumsy: Ashley Hughes and Lydia Poore

Alvin: Dalton Spears and Payton Childers

Theo: Beth Johnson

Simon: Matthew Beasley and Code Curry

Spiderman: Ethan Barton

Ironman: Joseph Snider

Wolverine: Blake Hostetter

Thor: Tyler Martin

Sully: Austin Kyser and Reuben Gilmore

Mike: Stormi McCurley and Ivy Griggs

Jake: Abigail Livingston and Cameron Sinkfield

Captain Hook: Sasha Johnson and Cole Creamer

Pooh: Jake Jackson and Aniya Florence

Minion: Katherine Morris and Landrie Kelley

Doc McStuffins: Jamilya Bradley and Tatyana Anderson

Donatello: Levi Thomas and Abigail Kelley

Leonardo: Dustin Beverly and Berny Schmitt

Raphael: Noah Gooden and Logan Odom

Michelangelo: Carolanne Schmitt and Caleb Bowlan

Olaf: Colby Lee and Reese Burkhardt

SpongeBob: Grayson Fleming and Thomas Duffy

Patrick: Sam Dalton

Paddington Bear: Brittney Rutherford

Chewbacca: Branyon Clarke and David Boggan

Obi-Wan Kenobi: Lane Prevett

Chase (Paw Patrol): Hayden Howell and Adam Kilpatrick

Marshall (Paw Patrol): Kalyn Howell and Dawson Jernigan

Sebastian: Frank Shaffer