Mu Alpha Theta

Published 10:50 pm Wednesday, May 10, 2017

LBW Community College in Andalusia recently recognized members of Mu Alpha Theta Mathematics Honor Society. Pictured are, front row from left, Noah Rider and Quatasia Wheeler, both of Andalusia; Haleigh Thrasher, Luverne; Todd Wright, Andalusia; second row, Pat Senn, mathematics faculty; Sera Pelham, Andalusia; Emilee Hudson, Opp; Rikyah Parker, Andalusia; Annika Mueller, Germany; Kayla Luther, Andalusia; third row, Jordan Walker, Kelsi Scruggs, Jonathan Williamson, all of Andalusia; and Megan Bass, Brantley.