Published 12:38 am Saturday, July 15, 2017

Covington County’s Distinguished Young Women program is set for 6 tonight, Sat., July 15, in the Dixon Center on the campus of LBW Community College. This year’s participants are Madison Griffin, Mia Porter, Clancy Stanfield, Riley Grace Lowery, Sarah McClung, Callen Woodard, Katherine Finley,, Rebecca Josey, Olivia Amerson, and Carrington Ward. Tickets are $25.