AU names students to spring Dean’s List

Published 12:39 am Friday, June 29, 2018

To meet Auburn University’s requirements for inclusion on the Dean’s List, the student must be enrolled for 12 credit hours, pass all courses attempted for the semester, have no D grades that term and earn a GPA of at least 3.75 (on the 4.00 system).

Area students named to the Dean’s List for the spring term included:

  • From Andalusia – Caroline Elaine Andrews, Sarah Mashburn Atkinson, Halle Burkhardt, Robert Burkhardt, Rachel Dayton, Elizabeth McCalman, Hannah McCalman, Peyton Prevett, Antonio Reyes, Karlee Shirey, and Emily Theus.
  • From Opp – Kristin Bowman, Robert John Bowman, Benjamin James Nelson, and Cammie Grace Weaver.