LBW recognizes honor students for summer term

Published 12:55 am Wednesday, September 19, 2018

LBWCC President Dr. Herb Riedel recognizes academic excellence of students named to the President’s List and Dean’s List each semester. To qualify, students must be a full-time student and maintain a grade point average of 4.0 for the President’s List, and a GPA of 3.50-3.99 for the Dean’s List.

The following individuals were named to the President’s List for Summer Semester 2018.

  • From Andalusia: Hunter Thomas Allred, Jeffrey Wayne Ammons, Ethan Ray Batson, Michael Brad Bowman, Rex Allen Butler Jr., Breanna Nicole Corbell, James Robinson Falk, Dalton Cole Harris, Megan Brooke Hudson, Abigail Lynn Livingston, Jimmy Lee Lunsford, Blake Andrew Patterson, Stephanie M. Smith, Garrett Blake Spivey, and Lindsey Payton Vaughn;
  • From Brantley: Kenneth Allen Holland, Ieshia Tatyana Thompson
  • From Dozier: Emmy Ellyn Rabren and Cody Aron Shepard.
  • From Elba: Laderis Rayshawn Adams, Colby Allen Copeland, Robert J. Curran, William Thomas Kelley, Jennifer Luu, and Arzo D. Tureaud II/
  • From Luverne: Brittney Anne Beck.
  • From Opp: Austin Lee Hataway, and Jonathan Reaves Lewis.
  • From Red Level: Jonathan Tanner Munday and Logan Jackson Whittle.
  • From Wing: Charles Michael Beck.

The following individuals were named to the Dean’s List for Summer Semester 2018.

  • From Andalusia: Jessica Aplin, Matthew David Brannon, Jasmine Marie Bryant, Sydney Lee Bulger, Austin Cole Champion, Christian Breanna Cook, Mitchell Kevin Covinl, Tara L. Dalton, David Horace Estis, Austin Dakota Hall, Jonathan Brady Hamrac, Manh Van Luu, Thomas Dalton Moore II, Alex Jacob Thompson, Jeffery Elton Williams, and Ashton Noell Ziglar.
  • From Brantley: Garvin James Ayers
  • From Dozier: Samuel Grayson Driver
  • From Elba: Jamison Paul Bailey, Jodi Leanne Farris, Justin Michael Hall, and

William Braxton Robinson.

  • From Florala: Harold Traceson King, Xavier Lucas Serrano, Edward Martin Shrewsbury, Larry Jacob Stevens, and Howard Lee Stewart
  • From Georgiana: Lajordon Crittenden, Whitney Alexis Golson, Ethan Blake Hilliard, and Marah Raine Smith
  • From Luverne: Jared Andrew Fuller, Jacob Henry Money, Layken Gayle Sanders, Andrew Holbert Tomlin IV, Kyler Daniel Weeks.
  • From Opp: Nathan Daniel Parker and Shelby Brianna Pelham
  • From Red Level: Anjanette Marie Harris, Griffin Lee O’Connor.
  • From Wing: Christina Jeanette Peoples and Mark Jaleb Spicer.