Chancellor recognizes LBW employees

Published 1:18 am Tuesday, November 20, 2018

LBW Community College President Dr. Herb Riedel, far left, and Dean of Student Affairs Jason Jessie, far right, congratulate LBWCC employees for their recognition during the recent statewide 2018 Chancellor Awards ceremony in Mobile. Recognized for their commitment to excellence were LBWCC’s Outstanding Support Staff Darlene Hogg; Outstanding Technical Faculty Mark Hainds, Outstanding Academic Faculty Maria Thigpen; and Outstanding Administrator Wendy Johnson.

Courtesy photo