Starz win big in Biloxi

Published 1:21 am Saturday, January 19, 2019

The Starz Titanium team recently competed at a Cheersport event where they brought home a first place win, defeating four other teams from Mississippi and Louisiana. Members of the team are Audrey Lindsey, Jaidyn Lambert, Taylor Lawson, Sam Lawson, Karleigh Sanders, Brynnleigh Palmer, Kyleigh Curry, Lexi Bush, Caidence Richardson, Caylee Clark, Sophie Donaldson, Camryn Perry, Caylen Perry, Avarey Sanders, Maddie Barnes, Annistyn Page, Lanie Blair, Annie Park, Peyton Walden, Tatum Reaves, Emmie Kate Bullard, Ayla King. Coached by: Katie Howell Poole, Kirby Sewell, Lorren Cooper, Alexa Wilson, and Brooke Clark.

Courtesy photo