LBWCC names students to Dean’s List for fall term

Published 12:49 am Wednesday, January 23, 2019

LBWCC honors for fall term

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College President Dr. Herb Riedel recognizes academic excellence of students named to the Dean’s List each semester. To qualify, students must be a full-time student and maintain a GPA of 3.50-3.99. The following individuals were named as recipients of this distinguished recognition for Fall Semester 2018.

Dean’s List
From Andalusia: Jacob Roan Adams, Jessica Aplin, Rebekah Lauren Bass, Taylor Courtney Brown, Hunter Cole Burgess, Clay Andrew Caldwell, Terra Leann Canant, Jessica Lynn Castillow, Branyon H. Clarke, Christian Breanna Cook, Breanna Nicole Corbell, Mandi Jade Cottle, Alison Noel Daniels, Angel Ivy Marie Davis, Larry Clarence Demmings, Benjamin David Ford, Ean Mitchell Frasher, Nathan Kyle Greathouse, Macey Marley Howell, Keonta Deon Hunter,
Airyesha Geanel Jenkins, Savannah Lee Little, Riley Grace Lowery, Kristina Lynn Nelson, Kelsey Alaina Nettles, Mia Denae Porter, Matthew Evan Riedel, Cameron John Tankersley. Avery James Taylor. Courtney Emily-Dawn Terry., Valerie Grace Tomberlin, Lauren Gracie Weeks, and Kelsa Isabella Whisonant.
From Brantley: Lucretia Dinata Bennett, Elizabeth G. Grosenbach, Jacob Chandler Grosenbach, Harrison Cade Kilcrease, and Thomas Andrew Kimbro.
From Elba: Laderis Rayshawn Adams, Lakordra Danna Downie, John Jacob Legg, and Annsley Marye Padgett.

From Florala: Courtney Jean Bulger. Lane Maraman Craig, Kenna Elyse Jordan, Lauren Elizabeth Mitchell, and Maycee Marie Worley.

From Greenville: Miracle Lataiya McCullough, Nikkolas Kshawn Payne, Caroline Elizabeth Pope, Jacob Kenneth Till, Charles Edward Warren Jr., and Tiffany Valentine Weigel.
From Kinston: Kelly Alexis Brooks, Emily Madison Free, Cierra Leighann Jackson, Traylin Don Jacobs, Micheal Matthew Regan, and Sydnie Jordan Smith.
From Luverne: Cleyton Garrett Coggins, Katie Marie G. Smith, Hunter Blake Stallings, Haley Breann Weeks, and Kyler Daniel Weeks.
From McKenzie: Dejanae Adams, Elijah Cade Courson, Harley Jean Freeman, and Rebekah Faith Lee.

From Opp: Taylor Madison Ballard, Juddston Garrett Bowers, Gabriele Nicole Folmar, Austin Lee Hataway, Pekenya Monique Hightower, Gregory S. Hollinghead, Jennifer Rose Holmes, Stacye Diane Hudson, Spurlin Ray Kelley, Sarah Grace Kidd, Danny Costello Lee, Casey Marie Mathews, Matthew Baldwin McGregor, Annie Grace Mixon, John Patrick Spann, Alexis Brooke Weeks, Austin Thomas Wise, and Haley Megan Ziglar.

From Red Level: Griffin Lee O’Connor

Also: Katherine Ann Benson and Connor Douglas Moye of Brewton; Maci Grace Baker of Clayton; Sarah Knight Prince and Traci Garrett Sloop of Dothan;
Madison Danielle Clayton of Empire; Miranda Corrine Powers of Enterprise; Bailey James Ralls and William Harper Windham of Evergreen;
Caleb Hunter Barregarye and Beyoncey D. Crenshaw of Forest Home;
Samantha Blythe Gibson and Tanner Seth Harrison of Geneva; Hailey Elizabeth Green, Matthew Lindy Stephens, and Hannah Elizabetha Styron of Goshen;
Terance L. Cowart and Jermey Mandel May of Grady; Jacob Coleman Crook of Minter; Haylee Elizabeth Hollingshead and Elizabeth Hadley Powell of Pike Road; Shelby Cox of Slocomb; Kayla Dark of Sylacauga; Matthew Charles Havard of Crestview, Fla.; and Harold Benton Hodges of DeFuniak Springs, Fla.