LBWCC names students to President’s List for fall term

Published 12:47 am Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College President Dr. Herb Riedel recognizes academic excellence of students named to the President’s List. To qualify, students must be a full-time student and maintain a grade point average of 4.0. The following individuals were named as recipients of this distinguished recognition for Fall Semester 2018.

From Andalusia: Torey Lemarcus Agee, Thomas Kenneth Ivey Barr, Loni Nicole Blatz, Michael Brad Bowman, Matthew David Brannon, Kenneth Shawn Canant, Emma Caroline Clark, Elizabeth Boyette Cravey, Taylor James Earnest, Tori Makenna English, Amy Rachel Henderson, Clayton Calhoun Hendrix, Teresa Holly, Christopher Campell Hudson, Clayti Morgan Jackson, Jimmy Lee Lunsford, Millicent Susanne Manring, Jeremy Stephen Melvin, Thomas Dalton Moore II, Dawn Marie Ruth, Taylor Marie Smith, Kyle Thomas Stewart, Walter Payton Thomas, Heather Renee Trammell, James S. Varner III, Summer Kenzie Watson, Magan Ann Weeks, Caleb Glen Whitehurst, and Shelby Lace Wicker.

From Brantley: Justin Charles Eiland and Lainey Yvette Wells.

From Elba: Sidney Mechelle Barlow, Robert J. Curran, Terreia Hammands. Karen Jimenez, and Arzo D. Tureaud II.

From Florala: Levi Wooden Hughes and Kaylee Raine McDaniel

From Greenville: Brittany Trammel Burkett, Maria Carlita Dickey, Zachary David Kendrick, Dajour Montia Lewis, Mary Ann Little, Brittany Elaine Myrick, Megan Ashley Phelps, Amber Haley Smith, and Virginia Ellis Zorn.

From Kinston: Brenten Cade Holbrook, Cassidy Leigh Jackson, Callie Louise Weeks.

From Luverne: Nicholas Kevin Baugh, Corey Daniel Davis, Robin Hope Davis, Jenna Catherine Sims, and Andrea Rose Watson

From Opp: Jennifer Nichol Boyd, Rilee Nicole Hart, Joseph Bryce Heath, Hagen Mark Hodges, Gregory Jarrett House, Kelsey Lauren Kelley, Hope Mae Ladson, Jonathan Reaves Lewis, Tiya Shennie Nelson, Timothy Peacock, Jennifer Lee Simmons, Ben Joseph Sims, and Lane Alexander Worley

From Red Level: Kenneth Cale Mancill and Jonathan Tanner Munday.

Also: Anna Helen Vaughn of Alabaster; Savannah Brooke Darby Deatsville; Contessa Lawrence Bone, Dothan; William Parker Griffin, Dothan; Steven Andre Ashline of Enterprise; Hannah Jane Nichols, Forest Home; Montez Malik Baity and Madison Clair Waite, from Fort Deposit; Ferlyn Joy B. Inocencio of Ft. Rucker; Haley Morgan Blackburn and Evander Youngblood of Georgiana; Madison Nicole Joiner of Harford; Hayden Brook Littlefield of Headland; Casandra Lynn Jernigan, Kaylee Madison Lindsay, and William Richard Nance, all of Highland Home; Khollon Bryce Brown of Honoraville; Kahla Leann Allen and Savannah Lee Shelton of Jack; Zachary Daniel Till of Minter; Linda Nichole Cooper, Jason Emmanuel Lewis, and Taryn Rae Mitchell, all of New Brockton; Ivy Gabrielle Murphy, Newton; Kelley Anne Smith, Ozark; Kayla Elizabeth Sipper of Rutledge; Jennifer Nichole Crews of Samson; Lindsey Kathleen Fox of Troy; Erika Dawn Forehand, Graceville, Fla.; Jonathan Keith Palmer of Wewahitchka, Fla.; and  Kiarra Denay Westbrooks of Springfield, La.