AU names honor students

Published 1:28 am Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Auburn University recently named students to the dean’s list for the Fall 2018 term. To meet AU’s requirements for inclusion on the dean’s list, the student must be enrolled for 12 credit hours, earn a GPA of at least 3.75 (on the 4.00 system).

Area students earning the honor included:

• From Andalusia – Caroline E. Andrews, Sarah M. Atkinson, William Malone Black, Jonathan B. Bryant, Halle E. Burkhardt, Ari C. Carter, Anna Marie Davis, Rachel M. Dayton, , AnaSara Kipp, Eliabeth McCalman, Hannah McCalman, Macon Messick, Hannah Miles, Macy Morgan, Raj Patel, Peyton Brevett, Emily Self, Rachael Simon, Abigail Thomas.

• From Opp – Colton Gary Harrell, Mallory C. Kelley, Benjamin James Nelson, Ashley Peacock, Eli Russell, Emily Thompson and Elisabeth Younce.

• From Red Level – Morgan Odom.