Grand champions

Published 1:17 am Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Starz Titanium competed in Orange Beach this past weekend at the Deep South Beach Nationals. They placed first in their division out of seven teams. They also won Grand Champion, which is first out of 32 teams!! For the fifth competition in a row, they left with zero deductions.

Team members include Maddi Barnes, Lanie Blair, Emmie Kate Bullard, Lexi Bush, Caylee Clark, Kyleigh Curry, Sophie Donaldson, Ayla King, Jaidyn Lambert, Smantha Lawson, Taylor Lawson, Audrey Lindsey, Annistyn Page, Brynnleigh Palmer, Annie Park, Camryn Perry, Caylen Perry, Tatum Reaves, Caidence Richardson, Avarey Sanders, Karleigh Sanders, and Peyton Walden.

Coaches include Katie Poole Kirby Sewell Alexa Wilson Lorren Roland Shelby Meeks Brooke Clark.

Starz Titanium will be attending the U.S. finals in Pensacola on April 27-28 and the D2 Summit in Orlando on May 10.