Distinguished transfer students

Published 11:50 pm Friday, May 3, 2019

LBW Community College Dean of Instruction Peggy Linton, left, congratulates transfer students for being named 2019 Distinguished Honor Students. To qualify, students must maintain a cumulative 4.0 grade point average and must have completed 12 credit hours at LBWCC. Transfer students pictured are Jimmy Lee Lunsford of Andalusia; Corey Daniel Davis, Luverne; Jonathan Tanner Munday, Red Level; and Jason Davis Sims, New Brockton.