Mu Alpha Theta students recognized

Published 12:57 am Wednesday, May 22, 2019

LBW Community College in Andalusia recently recognized members of Mu Alpha Theta Mathematics Honor Society. Pictured are, front row from left, LBWCC President Dr. Herb Riedel; Alana Johnson of Opp; Anna Hughes of Goshen; Shelby Wicker, Andalusia; Taylor Madison Ballard, Opp; Jada McGhee, Luverne; Pat Senn, mathematics faculty; second row, Aleyah Person, Goshen; Caleb Whitehurst and Morgan Jackson, both of Andalusia; Kaitlyn Beverly, Georgiana; Ean Frasher, Andalusia; third row, Kenna Jordan, Florala; Mitchell Schultz, Andalusia; Jacob Grosenbach, Brantley; Magan Weeks and Rebekah Bass, both of Andalusia.