Covington County Schools’ ‘Annie’ cast list announced

Published 8:07 pm Monday, November 18, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Covington County Schools are gearing up for their production of Annie: The Musical.

Auditions were held in October and casting is finished.

Show dates for Annie are February 28 and 29t at the LBWCC Dixon Theater.

Cast list:

Annie: Tess Smith and Maddie Williamson

Warbucks: Dale Odom

Grace Farrell: Alana Smith

Miss Hannigan: Katelyn Griggs

Rooster: Xion Withrow

Lilly: Ivy Griggs

Bert Healy and member of the company: Will Driver

Orphans: Mollie Jae Wiggins, Raley Maddox; Bri Cowan; Kalyn Cauley; Blakely Smith; Everly Mack; Kayden Lord; Kali-Rae Dozier; Kinsley Wood; Olivia Griggs; Emmie Conway; Dakota Williams

The company: Brandon Owens, Belle Cooley, Katherine Morris, Hannah Grace Wilkinson, Kristen Owens; Ruby Mack; Kailin Schepper; Breanna Smith; Seyonia Parker; Hannah Hobby; Michaela Tatum; Rachel Beck; Moriah Adams; Ginny Jeter; Aubrey Pittman; Allie McMath; Hunter Holmes

Creative team: Beth Dean, Tina Shiver and Jennifer Withrow