Class 4A, Area 3 all tournament team

Published 6:08 pm Tuesday, February 9, 2010

The Class 4A, Area 3 All-Tournament basketball team announced Monday night after the area championship game at Andalusia is as follows:

Lamarkis Sharpe — Clarke County; Chris Joyner and Deandre Lyon — Hillcrest-Evergreen; Jamarcus Blackmon, Rayshaun Cairl and Tevin Pope — Thomasville; Quayshaun Denson, O’Brien Curry and Jacard Townsend — Andalusia.